Personal

 

Göteborg

Matz Thorsson
Vd/delägare

Tel: 031-60 45 41
thorsson@metallservice.se

Mikael Ericsson
Inköp/delägare

Tel: 031-60 45 43
ericsson@metallservice.se

Ingegerd Johansson
Försäljning

Tel: 031-60 45 42
ingegerd.johansson@metallservice.se

Roger Lucic
Försäljning

Tel: 031-60 45 48  / 
0734-19 79 69
roger.lucic@metallservice.se

Dennis Andersson
Försäljning

Tel: 031-57 04 16
dennis.andersson@metallservice.se

Fredrik Erlandsson
Försäljning

Tel: 031-57 04 18
fredrik.erlandsson@metallservice.se

Philip Andersson
Försäljning

Tel: 031-60 45 46
philip.andersson@metallservice.se

Martin Brantebäck
Försäljning

Tel: 031-60 45 49
martin.branteback@metallservice.se

Mikael Bonasoni
Logistik


Tel: 031-57 04 13
logistik@metallservice.se

Ulrica Mattsson
Logistik

Tel: 031-60 45 44
ulrica@metallservice.se

 

Birgitta Hansson
Ekonomi
 
Tel: 031-57 04 12
 
 
 
 


Järnmalmsgatan 3
417 13 Göteborg
Tel. 031 60 45 45
Fax. 031 58 32 63

Certifierad 9001 and 14001